You are here » HomeReviews of Beauty Treatments

Reviews of Beauty Treatments

beauty_reviewsFrom our Customer Survey

I am delighted with the micropigmentation of my eyebrows and just sorry I didn’t decide do it ages ago.  Thanks to Cristina’s artistry and skill I can now get up in the morning without having to worry about whether or not I have time to pencil in my eyebrows.  It’s just marvellous having them there!!!!  Moira July 2016

“Ultherapy treatment was really easy, thought about cancelling my appointment after seeing some reviews, so much talk about it being so painful but it was absolutely fine and Cristina was lovely as usual.” Anonymous, 16/3/2015.


“Service was excellent from start to finish. Misha was very professional and made me feel at ease. Best waxing service I have ever received, so much so that I booked another appointment before I left.” Jacqui, 11/9/2014.

“As always, Cristina provided an excellent treatment.” Susan, 22/5/2014.

“I couldn’t have my treatment yesterday, due to very bad toothache. Instead Cristina looked after me. With a much needed back massage. What lovely helpful caring staff. Can’t wait for my next visit.” Deirdre, 2/5/2014.

“Cristina is extremely approachable and friendly! This is essential in making clients feel welcome.”
Anonymous, 16/3/2014.

“I have had lots of treatments at different places, however I was very pleased with my whole experience. Cristina was an amazing therapist.” Anonymous, 8/3/2014.

“Cristina did an outstanding job with my Indiba treatment.” Anonymous, 1/3/2014.

“I always receive my treatments from Caroline and she is so nice, she is always chatty and knowledgeable about the treatments.” Anonymous, 18/2/2014.

“Great service as always. Have been a customer at La Belle Forme for a few years now. Great place to go.”
Anonymous, 22/1/2014.

“I have been a client at La Belle Forme for about four months and have received first class service. The staff are more than professional, they are warm, caring and attentive. I have received treatment from Cristina for Indiba and laser with great results. Cristina has totally changed my attitude towards skin care. Her expertise in combining a range of treatments has not only improved my skin but also helped boost my confidence. I have also had filler treatment from Jennie. This was my first time for fillers and my nerves were soon put at ease in her expert hands. The results were amazing. I highly recommend their services and look forward to my next visit.” Ann Marie, 25/11/2013.

“Lovely office, really bright and comfortable. Such friendly staff. Was a pleasure to walk in to a place and the staff be working away rather than just sat chatting. And when I walked in they stopped, spoke to me, were so polite and friendly, very professional. The staff are exceptionally helpful. I’ve also attended an open evening and found them to be exactly the same then, very very helpful x.” Anonymous, 15/11/2013.

“I felt like it was completely tailored to my needs. No sales, no pressure, no half measures. Everything was in my own interest, what is suitable for me. Very professional and warm atmosphere.” Anonymous, 11/11/2013.

“As always, excellent service from reception/front line staff. Great Indiba treatment from Laura. Overall, excellent, professional experience.” Anonymous, 28/9/2013.

“Excellent. Friendly. Caring.” Anonymous, 5/9/2013.

“Colonic hydrotherapy – good results. But will definitely be back for a few more sessions to get things all in working order!”
Anonymous,18/7/2013.

“Fantastic, friendly and welcoming staff. Having ongoing treatments so cannot comment on results as yet. Caroline made me feel extremely at ease and comfortable with my treatments and can tell she is a very competent and knowledgable therapist.” Anonymous, 12/7/2013.

“Cristina was professional, friendly and approachable. Would definitely go to her again. Great treatment!”Anonymous, 2/6/2013.

“Cristina always makes me feel welcome and does a great job.” Anonymous, 24/5/2013.

“Perfect Indiba with Cristina. It’s always a fantastic treatment.” Anonymous, 23/4/2013.

“Had a lovely treatment with Cristina – she is very approachable and professional.” Anonymous, 16/4/2013.

“Caroline was great! Felt really comfortable and she is really professional.” Anonymous, 2/4/2013.

“Fantastic as always.” Anonymous, 2/4/2013.

“Cristina is very friendly, helpful and takes time to explain things. I definitely don’t feel like I’m getting the ‘hard sell’ or that I’m being rushed through.”
Anonymous, 26/3/2013.

“It’s always such a good experience when I visit La Belle Forme. Caroline is very professional yet still very friendly and down to earth. Her treatments are perfect and much better than I’ve had elsewhere. Whenever I call the surgery to make/change an appointment the staff are always so helpful and friendly – keep it up!” Anonymous, 20/3/2013.

“I love coming in for my Indiba. Perfect first class service.” Lesley, 19/3/2013.

“Fantastic experience and look forward to each treatment. Cristina made me feel very relaxed and gave me confidence.”Anonymous, 5/9/2012.

New therapist Cristina was excellent. Very caring and thorough.” Anonymous, 23/8/2012.

“Great treatment as usual, Caroline very informative, reception staff so pleasant and helpful as I attended with a toddler.” Anonymous, 6/8/2012.

My practitioner Caroline was fantastic – very informative, took my silly questions on board and generally made me feel very comfortable and relaxed!” Anonymous, 22/7/2012.

“Caroline dealt perfectly with my needs and requirements and has done before many times.” Anonymous, 19/7/2012.

“Very pleased with treatment received and will be returning!”
Anonymous, 10/7/2012.

“Fab service as always, all staff are extremely helpful and professional. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend La Belle Forme to anyone.” Anonymous, 30/6/2012.

“I received a very professional service.” Anonymous, 23/3/2012.

“Thanks for the help, you are great!!!” Anonymous, 17/10/2011.

From 5PM HEALTH & BEAUTY www.5pm.co.uk/health-beauty/

“This is the first time I have had a microdermabrasion treatment and also the first time I have been to La Belle Forme. It is a very professional place. The treatment was great and included a relaxing facial. My skin was a bit red later, but very clean and appears fresher. Most definitely worth the money and I will be going regularly. If it hadn’t been for this deal I would probably not have booked here, so really glad I did. Definitely recommended if you want a microdermabrasion, as it’s so professional and efficient.”
Anne, 7/5/2012.

“La Belle Forme were fabulous, excellent customer service and I would recommend them to anyone else.” Avril, 5/4/2012.

“Greeted by a very nice girl and had a wonderful time. I would thoroughly recommend it as a special treat.”Lfurey, 6/2/2012.

“The salon is very clean and has a relaxing atmosphere in the treatment room. Very professional therapist – fast and made the waxing not painful at all! The deal price for waxing was excellent.” Sarah, 2/1/2012.

“Very nice salon, would highly recommend.” Morag, 15/9/2011.

“Lovely, relaxing pedicure. Friendly staff.” Louise14/9/2011.

“So much for such a small price. Worth the money.” Lisa, 11/5/2011.

“Lovely service, great massage and I will be back. Many thanks.” Lyndsey, 20/4/2011.

“First time I’ve had a hot stone massage and it was great. Very relaxing and felt thoroughly refreshed when the hour was over.” Anna, 17/4/2011.

“Salon is very professional and offers a large variety of beauty and cosmetic treatments. Service was friendly and personal. Recommendations were made based on skin type and care system that should be used. Got my next appointment booked!”Anna, 17/4/2011.

“Really loved the treatment. All the staff were wonderfully friendly and made you feel very welcome and at ease. Would highly recommend and I’m already planning my next visit.” Kerry, 3/2/2011.