You are here » HomeReviews of Laser Treatments

Reviews of Laser Treatments

Testimonials

Our laser treatment customers are a happy bunch! Please take a moment to browse through just some of our customer feedback. As you can see, we have many satisfied customers who keep coming back to us time after time.

You can find out more about our laser treatments by calling 0141 552 0828

laser_skin_care

This is the second time I have treated myself to treatments and yet again the whole experience has been amazing.

Laura was an honest professional and took the fear factor out of needles and lasers.

I have already recommended her to all of my friends and a few of my clients.

I will be back again!

Anonymous, 6/6/2014.

 


The laser top-up I had to my bikini line was very quick and almost pain-free.”

Anonymous, 30/4/2014.


Was given excellent advice from Norma and have made an appointment to see her for my 360 laser treatment – can’t wait to see the amazing results as my skin has been getting me down recently. Would definitely recommend Norma to family and friends.”

Kathleen, 26/3/2014.


I am very happy with the service and treatments received, very professional and friendly atmosphere.”

Anonymous, 9/3/2014.


Both Cristina and Jennie are wonderful and although my treatments are over I will be back.”

Anonymous, 24/1/2014.


Again a first class service from everyone. Laura was very helpful and gave me great advice and put my mind at rest, what a lovely person and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Anonymous, 12/10/2013.


The staff are very friendly and gave good advice on the different treatments available to best meet my needs. Surprisingly, I was recommended to use laser treatment rather than surgery for facial skin tightening (a much cheaper option in the long run for me).

I am very pleased with the results 6 weeks into the programme (particularly ClearLift for facial skin tightening). Norma is an excellent practitioner.

I have found her to be very warm, considerate and professional and I look forward to booking more treatments with her in the near future.”

 

A.B, 8/9/2013.


I have had Cristina and Jennie for treatments and cannot commend them highly enough. I trust their advice and their professionalism, warmth and personality ensures I return time and again.

The reception staff are equally welcoming and I feel that the surgery/salon feels like a little family when I visit.”

Anonymous, 6/9/2013.


Jennie was very friendly and reassuring, and her advice seemed to me to be targeted at my needs and wants, rather than any form of hard sell. I was very impressed.”

Anonymous, 2/9/2013.


Receptionist very friendly and smiley! Laura very welcoming and put me at ease straight away! Beautiful clinic!”

Anonymous, 22/8/2013.


The clinic is very professionally run and I think the ambience of the place is very good as we always feel welcome when we come. As a GP myself it is important to me to know the staff are well trained and maintain high professional standards. Mr Taimur Shoaib has established a very well run high class clinic here. –

Anonymous – 8/8/2013.


Excellent service yet again, very professional company and staff are great.”

Anonymous, 19/4/2013.


Cristina was an excellent therapist, very warm and explained everything about the treatment prior to and during it. The results were amazing, I will definitely go back.”

Anonymous, 3/4/2013.


Fantastic staff and service. Made to feel really relaxed and staff are actually interested in clients as people and not just as ‘clients’. Couldn’t ask for a better service or team of staff.

Anonymous, 27/3/2013.


I have had treatments from Jennie (fillers) and lasers with Cristina. Both therapists are kind, professional, and all staff I have had to deal with are excellent.

Mrs D, 22/3/2013.


The girl I initially spoke to on the phone was excellent, Jennie was professional and very informative. In fact, following my dermal fillers I booked and payed for laser treatment. The other staff I encountered were excellent too, and I enjoyed the experience and atmosphere so much I thought to myself, this is a place that must be lovely to work in.”

Anonymous, 4/8/2012.


From Beauty H2T www.beautyh2t.com

I have been so excited to share this post with you but I wanted to wait until my treatment was completely finished before showing off the amazing results. I have suffered in the past three years with really bad melasma on my face. Melasma is a dark discolouration of the skin through over stimulated melanin that is in my case is caused by the hormones from taking contraception… When arranging my appointments I found the staff were incredibly helpful and approachable and made the process so easy, and on arrival at the clinic I was super impressed with how welcoming it was and with a waiting area jam-packed with fascinating reading of the treatments on offer, I really felt at ease…

I cannot recommend enough getting along to La Belle Forme if you have any skin problems at all you are looking to change. The staff there are all truly lovely, offering a superb thorough and welcoming service that has been a joy to experience. I really felt anyone I spoke to there wanted the best for me and my final results and that was so encouraging… Huge thanks to all involved for turning my skin around – can’t thank you enough..”

B, 19/2/2014.

You can read the full review at www.beautyh2t.com


Via email
Thanks for looking after my mum so well. She was just thrilled with the treatment Cristina gave her.”

Adrienne, 18/12/2013.


Hi, I promised Cristina I would provide a review on my laser hair removal treatment. I just wanted to share my years of experience being treated by different lasers and how great the new generation of lasers you guys use are.

I’ve been having laser hair removal treatment for over 13 years now and after having been to many clinics in Glasgow, I was never entirely convinced that the lasers being used were the best for Asian skin. In the past I have been severely burned and suffered from hyperpigmentation due to the types of lasers available at the time.

After considerable research, I found that La Belle Forme were one of the first providers of laser hair removal using the Soprano Ice and Harmony XL in Glasgow. The way in which these lasers differ from other conventional lasers is that they work in a constant motion, a bit like an ultrasound scanner and the pain associated is minimal – something that is not associated with traditional lasers. Also because the laser has a smooth end opposed to the tradition ring shaped section, there is little, if no damage to the skin. My experience with traditional lasers was that I always had ring shaped marks left on my skin – which in itself was just another problem I had to cover up.

The reason I wanted to do this review was that I personally know how facial hair (in my case chin and neck area) can affect a person psychologically and whilst it’s taken me over 13 years to find the perfect laser for Asian skin, it’s been worth the wait. The staff at La Belle Forme are second to none. All the girls are extremely friendly, personable and interested in individuals as people and not just clients. Cristina, the therapist treating me, is simply the best. I’ve always felt it important to have a good rapport with your therapist, someone who is sensitive, understanding and foremost trustworthy.

From the day I met Cristina, I knew that we would hit it off. My results after the first treatment were amazing and furthermore, I was delighted to see that I had no scarring or pigment damage to my skin! To top it off the prices are extremely reasonable and in fact in my case, half of what I would have been paying at another clinic providing hair removal using the more traditional lasers.

So basically for all those people and in particular Asian or darker skinned women (and men) who want a pain-free and more importantly, damage-free solution to hair removal, you don’t have to look further than La Belle Forme.”

Anonymous, 17/7/2013.