You are here » HomeWrinkle Treatments and Dermal Fillers Reviews

Wrinkle Treatments and Dermal Fillers Reviews

From our Customer Survey

“I was treated very well from the first phone call right up to the present day. I was treated with dignity and respect and felt at ease through every step of the way. I would recommend La Belle Forme to anyone who is wanting a fabulous personalised procedure.” Anonymous, 8/4/2015.


“My first time having botox and fillers. Absolutely love the results. Laura made me feel totally at ease and hardly felt a thing. Thank you so much.” Anonymous, 28/11/2014.


“Fabulous clinic, love this place, love Norma to bits. Wouldn’t go anywhere else x.” Anonymous, 24/11/2014.


“From the minute you enter you are made to feel welcome. All the staff are smiling and friendly and you are immediately put at ease.” Anonymous, 24/7/2014.


“Norma was fantastic and very friendly. Gave great advice on my treatment and was very gentle throughout the procedure. I’m delighted. Will definitely return.” Anonymous, 16/6/2014.


“This is the second time I have treated myself to treatments and yet again the whole experience has been amazing. Laura was an honest professional and took the fear factor out of needles and lasers. I have already recommended her to all of my friends and a few of my clients. I will be back again!” Anonymous, 6/6/2014.


“Despite the involvement of needles a very pleasant and worthwhile experience.” Anonymous, 1/6/2014.


“Laura is fantastic and La Belle Forme is a wonderful clinic.” Anonymous, 30/5/2014.


“Extremely happy with the treatment I received from Norma, she made me feel completely at ease and not self-conscious at all.” Anonymous, 23/4/2014.


“Thank you very much for the amazing non-surgical rhinoplasty I received. Fantastic results for first time round. Will be back again soon.” Anonymous, 18/4/2014.


“Thank you so much to Jennie the cosmetic nurse. She is absolutely wonderful and I am so delighted with my treatment, I couldn’t be happier. Lovely place and lovely people. I will be back again :))” Anonymous, 17/4/2014.


“So pleased with my treatment and was made to feel at total ease by Laura, I will definitely be recommending her to friends! Best treatment I’ve had, thanks again!” Anonymous, 12/4/2014.


“Great service, friendly staff and very pleasant surroundings, thanks.” David, 1/4/2014.


“Really lovely staff. Made me feel at ease. Definitely the nicest and friendliest clinic I’ve visited. Would recommend.” Anonymous, 8/3/2014.


“I would like to thank Jennie so much – she was very caring and understanding as this was my first experience getting any treatments. She made me feel at ease, she was such a lovely person and I will definitely return again.” Anonymous, 3/3/2014.


“I had my lips enhanced almost four months ago and I’m going back for more! Laura was really nice and made me feel at ease. The price was what lead me to La Belle Forme and I did not expect the level of customer service I received. I can’t wait to go back… I’m counting down the days :)” Anonymous, 16/2/2014.


“Norma did my treatment and was excellent.” Anonymous, 17/12/2013.


“I had Botox with Norma. Very pleasant – every visit I make is better, 5 star rating.” Anonymous, 12/12/2013.


“Very happy with my treatment as always. Jane is just brilliant!” Anonymous, 3/12/2013.


“Laura was very helpful. I am delighted with my treatment and Laura provided excellent info on other treatments available.” Anonymous, 21/11/2013.


“Once again excellent customer service from nurse Norma.” Linda, 20/11/2013.


“Norma was very personable and caring and made me feel I was in safe hands.” Anonymous,
20/11/2013.


“I was very pleased with the service I received, would highly recommend to friends or family, and would definitely come again for another procedure. I was impressed at information for things being at hand to read or on display.” Anonymous, 25/8/2013.


“Really pleased with the results and had a high degree of confidence that Jane knew exactly what she was doing. Results were exactly as described, and was advised of further treatment recommendations together with the benefits they would give.” Anonymous, 13/6/2013.


“Laura was excellent – made me feel very at ease as it was the first time I had anything done. Lips looked great! Would definitely recommend her to my friends.” Anonymous, 5/6/2013.


“I thought all members of staff were friendly, helpful and welcoming and I found my cosmetic nurse to be very knowledgable and informative. All in all a pleasant experience. I will be back.” Carrie, 23/5/2013.


“My first time having Botox. Fabulously natural look. Love it.” Anonymous, 21/5/2013.


“Service from Jennie is and always first class, she is a star.” Anonymous, 17/5/2013.


“The warm welcome and informative overview I received from Jennie was excellent. She was very professional yet friendly and she put me at ease as this was my first experience of Botox. I have already recommended La Belle Forme to friends.” Anonymous, 30/4/2013.


“Very impressed with honesty from Laura. Instilled a huge amount of trust that I would not be pushed to have treatments that I didn’t need.” Anonymous, 8/4/2013.


“I have had treatments from Jennie (fillers) and laser with Cristina. Both therapists are kind, professional, and all staff I have had to deal with are excellent.” Mrs D, 22/3/2013.


“Laura explained everything she was going to do before my treatment, and made me feel at ease as I was pretty nervous. Would definitely come back to La Belle Forme in the future.” LS, 14/3/2013.


“Excellent service, have been telling everyone about the treatments and care I have received.” Anonymous, 7/8/2012.

Chat