It’s time to get kitted out in formal wear for the 2017 Aesthetics Awards event. La Belle Forme is, once again, finalists in the aesthetics industry’s premier awards ceremony.

We are finalists in three categories.

  • The SkinCeuticals Award for Medical Aesthetic Practitioner of the Year – Taimur Shoaib
  • The Profhilo Award for Best Clinic Group UK & Ireland (3 clinics or more) -La Belle Forme
  • Best Clinic Scotland – La Belle Forme

The Aesthetics Awards bring together the very best in medical aesthetics and leaders in the profession to celebrate the achievements of the past year. Special categories have been designed to recognise the finalists and winners for their services to the profession and industry.

Awards are presented to those who have worked hard to represent the highest standards in clinical excellence, product innovation and practice achievement and have truly excelled in the field of aesthetic medicine, from clinics and individual practitioners to manufacturers and suppliers.

An expert panel of judges appointed by Aesthetics will consider the entry forms submitted by finalists to choose a winner.

Last year, La Belle Forme were winners in a number of areas.

The winners are announced at the Aesthetics Awards ceremony which takes place in December. Where appropriate judges may also choose to Commend or Highly Commend particular finalists. These commendations will also be announced at the Aesthetics Awards where guests from the breadth of the speciality come together, presenting the perfect opportunity to be recognised by fellow professionals, peers and customers as the best in medical aesthetics.

The 2017 Aesthetics Awards will be presented at the Park Plaza Hotel, Westminster Bridge on Saturday December 2.