Customer Reviews

We love getting reviews from our patients. These customer reviews really make our day.

Have a look at a small sample of the excellent reviews from our happy patients.

We really appreciate patient reviews – if you want to leave a review you can do so via the usual channels – Facebook, Instagram, Realself, Google or iWantGreatCare.

“100% amazing experience. You have changed my life and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

La Belle Forme PatientApril 2021

Patient Reviews

Aesthetic Treatment

“The girls at reception were very friendly and inviting, even though the clinic was busy. The clinic was beautiful and very clean! Felicity was very professional and really put me at ease during my treatment. She went through all the paperwork and made sure I understood everything I was signing, I felt extreme confidence in her and I was fully informed about my treatment. She continually reassured me throughout my treatment and was lovely and chatty throughout which again kept me at ease. The girls again at the reception already had my appointments sorted and were all lovely and helpful. Please keep up the good work and I look forward to seeing you all again. Fantastic and professional people and clinic. Thank you.”

La Belle Forme Patient

April 2021

Surgery

“Had the best experience at La belle form. So happy with my results from my surgery with Taimur Shoaib it all went so smoothly and my recovery has been so easy! My follow up appointments with Felicity Sweeney have been amazing! Felicity is so informative and has made me feel so at ease! Have loved my appointments at La Belle Forme and cant recommend it enough! Thank you to everyone for making the whole process so easy.”

La Belle Forme Patient

April 2021

Surgery

“Everything was excellent and I can’t rate the nurses enough. I am a nurse myself and feel this is how gold standard nursing should be. The other practitioners were amazing too – but naturally, it was the nurses and the patient support coordinators I dealt with the most and couldn’t rate them highly enough. I felt so so cared thus far, for thank you so much. I still have some appointments to go but if they are anything like my previous appointments I won’t be able to fault anything

La Belle Forme Patient

April 2021

Surgery

“My experience at your clinic was second to none. Everyone who I have been in contact with have been extremely courteous & professional. The procedure, treatment & follow up care has been wonderful. Extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery & would have no hesitation in recommending.”

La Belle Forme Patient

March 2020

Treatment

“100% amazing experience. You have changed my life and I thank you from the bottom of my heart.”

La Belle Forme Patient

April 2021

Surgery

“I had an amazing experience from my first contact with La Belle through to my consultations nurse appointments and then my surgery. I felt confident at put to ease before my surgery. All the staff were amazing from reception through to surgeons. So happy with my results and I’m sure I will be returning in the dirtier. And will definitely be recommending!”

La Belle Forme Patient

January 2021

Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)

“I am 4 months post-op and love my new nose. I would say it has actually turned out better than I could have imagined and it looks completely natural! I would highly recommend Dr Shoaib and his team- Thank you, Dr Shoaib!”

UK 2020 on Google

Lip Filler

“Amazing! All the ladies are so lovely❤️Got my lip fillers done today and La Belle Forme couldn’t have made it any more comfortable and as unpainful as possible! I love them so much! Would definitely recommend xxx”

Taylor Gilmour

Facebook

Dermal Filler

“This was my first filler experience and certainly won’t be my last now. I have seen instant results and can not wait for full results to show in approx. 4 weeks. The clinic is very clean, hygienic, friendly and inviting. I would recommend La Belle Forme to anyone thinking of getting fillers. Thank you for such a lovely experience.”

Lynne Crawford

Tummy Tuck and Breast Augmentation

“I had my tummy tuck and breast augmentation with nipple lift just over a week ago, and I can see the difference already. I am healing really well, I had an appointment yesterday for my dressings to be changed and the nurse said my scars are healing good! It was a big step to get both done at the same time, but glad it’s over with now, and on the road to recovery. I would highly recommend Mr Taimur Shoaib, he explained everything to me and made me feel at ease, he has done an excellent job and I am extremely pleased with the results so far.”

Izzybusy

Realself

Cosmetic Surgery

“Mr Taimur Shoaib, thank you so much. You are absolutely wonderful at what you do. I can honestly say that before my surgery, I felt a sense of peace and security knowing that I would be in your care. Your work is exceptional and I am so happy with the results. You have indeed boosted my confidence! I now feel beautiful and sexy in a way that I didn’t feel before! I am truly amazed at what you are able to accomplish.”

Tara
so feminine

Breast Augmentation

“From my first contact with La belle reception staff through to my consultations sizing appointment and then procedure I felt extremely happy and confident that I had chosen the right place for my breast augmentation surgery to be carried out. All the staff were amazing and I’m sure I will be returning in the future.”

La Belle Forme Patient

January 2021

Breast Surgery

“Lovely helpful staff at the Glasgow clinic and Mr Shoaib performed an amazing job on my revision breast augmentation. After experiencing capsular contracture on a previous surgery elsewhere we discussed my concerns and how to proceed, he is very sympathetic & easy to talk to. The operation went very well and now 1 year on I have just had my final discharge check-up, I’m very, very happy with my results and would definitely recommend Mr Shoaib to anyone considering breast surgery.”

LL Snake

Google

Mole Removal

I recently had a mole removal from my face which was performed by Mr Shoaib and I’m absolutely delighted with the results!
The result of surgery has been fab- with only 2 months since the op, there is minimal scarring and I almost forget anything was ever there!
Thanks la belle form 🙂

Jennifer Seivwright

Google

CO2 Laser

“Had my first treatment with co2 laser with La Belle Forme’s excellent nurse. Patient care 10/10. Have also seen other nurses in the past, wouldn’t go anywhere other than La Belle Forme.
Thank you x”

Debs Xjanex

Facebook

Non-surgical Rhinoplasty

“From the minute I walked into La Belle Forme I was made to feel welcome by the lovely ladies on reception who made me feel at ease with how organised they were … thanks, girls yous are stars!!
My nose looks fantastic it’s straight, I have an even shaped tip on my nose for the first time in my life and the dreaded hump on my nose is gone!! I can’t thank the nurse enough, and I can’t wait to be back. Also, I have no pain threshold but I can honestly say thanks to the nurse’s gentle touch I didn’t even wince. Thank you La Belle Forme – until my next visit”

Cheryl Wilson

Facebook

Rhinoplasty (Nose Job)

“So very happy I chose La Belle Forme to have my rhinoplasty done! From the consultation, the procedure itself and the aftercare I received from Mr Taimur Shoaib and his team at this clinic, I couldn’t have asked for more? Thrilled with the results and would thoroughly recommend these guys!”

Claire

Whatclinic.com

Skin Treatment

“Fiona was absolutely great! She was so friendly, informative and went above and beyond to help with my skin issues. The treatment was perfect. I would definitely go to Fiona again for this treatment, and the Flash Friday deal was a great incentive to get me back to La Belle Forme. Thanks”

La Belle Forme Patient

October 2020

Surgery Consult

“Amazing. Very helpful, professional and friendly staff… will be back again soon, can’t find a better place and better doctor. Thank you Taimur and staff.”

Karina

So Feminine